The Colorado Coalition Against Domestic Violence does not provide crisis services to individuals.

If you or someone you know needs immediate assistance, please call 911 or the domestic violence program in your community. Find your closest program on our Find Help Near You page, or call the National Domestic Violence Hotline at 1.800.799.SAFE (7233)

Please note: Computers can be monitored! Email may not be a safe way to communicate about abuse.

Colorado Coalition Against Domestic Violence Staff

Office phone number:  303.831.9632 / 888.778.7091

Ellen Stein Wallace, Interim Executive Director, ewallace (at) ccadv.org  |  Extension 818
Coalition membership and membership services, programming, community engagement, and media communications.  

Beth Collins, Advocacy and Resources Team, ecollins (at) ccadv.org  |  Extension 815
Training and technical assistance to Colorado’s community-based domestic violence programs; inquiries regarding Colorado Advocacy in Action Conference.

Amy Miller, Public Policy Director, amiller (at) ccadv.org  |  Extension 812
Legislative and other types of public policy advocacy.  Technical assistance regarding implementation of laws impacting domestic violence victims and perpetrators.

Lee Pirkey, Business Manager, lpirkey (at) ccadv.org  |   Extension 811
Accounts payable and receivable; vendor management; financial management of grants.

Pat Tessmer, Advocacy and Resources Team, ptessmer (at) ccadv.org  |  Extension 820
Grant projects management, training and technical assistance to Colorado’s community-based domestic violence programs, and rural issues.

Kristiana Huiton:  Rural Latino Outreach Project Manager, khuiton (at) ccadv.org  |  Extension 822
Statewide Rural Latin@ Outreach Program Manager provides mentoring, training, and technical assistance, and acts as a resource for rural Latina outreach or bi-lingual programs in rural areas of Colorado on domestic violence, sexual assault (in partnership with CCASA), advocacy, and other intersecting issues for Latin@ survivors.

Jacque Morse:  Rural CCR Project Manager, jmorse (at) ccadv.org  |  Extension 819
Managing CCADV’s rural project to develop and/or strengthen domestic violence coordinated community response teams in four rural Colorado sites.

Amy Pohl:  Communications and Membership Coordinator, apohl (at) ccadv.org  |  Extension 824
Planning, developing, implementing, and monitoring CCADV’s strategic communications with member programs, media relations, public awareness, and development of effective messaging.

Use the form below to send CCADV a message.